Site Officiel

Restaurants Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes, Ciudad de México

Restaurants, Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes

Restaurants Hôtel à Ciudad de México

Le Mexique est l’un des pays à la gastronomie la plus internationale : ses délicieux plats ont fait le tour du monde grâce à leurs saveurs caractéristiques et aux produits locaux. C’est pourquoi, nous avons conçu les restaurants de Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes en magnifiques espaces gastronomiques pour vous offrir des saveurs uniques. Découvrez notre cantine traditionnelle avec grillades, notre restaurant pour des dîners décontractés, déjeuners professionnels et petits-déjeuners complets, un délicieux déli pour les repas légers et un élégant restaurant avec cocktail et musique live.

Cantine La Reforma Uno Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes Ciudad de México

Cantine La Reforma Uno

Le restaurant de gastronomie purement mexicaine est l’un des espaces culinaires les plus célèbres de Mexico grâce à leurs plats traditionnels et à leurs excellentes grillades de viande et poisson frais.

Restaurant Deli Take a bite

Le restaurant Deli Take A Bite est notre proposition pour des collations ou repas légers : sandwichs, salades fraîches et variées, une grande variété de desserts différents et boissons. L’endroit parfait pour un en-cas sain et savoureux.

Restaurant Deli Take a bite Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes Ciudad de México
En ce moment
ciel dégagé 14°C
Appel des États-Unis+52 5553221580
Communiquez avec nousNos réseaux sociaux
NewsletterRecevoir des offres spéciales dans votre boîte aux lettres

Official Website

Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes in Restaurants Mexico City

Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes's Restaurants

Restaurants Hotel in Mexico City

Mexico is a country with a lot of international foods: its rich dishes have circled the world thanks to its unusual flavours and delicious local products. That is why, in the Krystal Grand Insurgentes Sur restaurants we have designed food areas for you to enjoy unique flavours. Get to know our traditional cuisine at the gourmet grill, the restaurant for informal dinners, executive lunches and full breakfasts, a rich deli for light meals and an elegant restaurant with cocktails and live music.

La Reforma Uno Cantina Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes Mexico City

La Reforma Uno Cantina

This restaurant of purely Mexican food is one of the most famous gourmet places in Mexico City for its exquisite traditional dishes and excellent grilled meats and fresh fish.

Lobby Restaurant

This is the perfect place to enjoy a healthy and nutritious breakfast every morning and it is also ideal for an executive lunch, with light, tasty dishes and for informal dinners, with colleagues, friends or family.

Lobby Restaurant Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes Mexico City
Take a Bite Restaurant Krystal Grand Suites Insurgentes Mexico City

Take a Bite Restaurant

The Take A Bite Restaurant is our suggestion for a snack between hours or to have a light meal by choosing sandwiches, fresh and varied salads, desserts with a thousand flavours and drinks. The perfect place for a healthy and fun snack.

At this time
overcast clouds 22°C
Call us from the USA52998 891 55 55
Connect with usOur Social Networks
NewsletterReceive special offers in your mailbox